Fiulaua resigns from government


Member of Parliament (MP) for Central Kwara’ae Constituency Hon. Jackson Fiulaua has formally resigned from the Democratic Coalition Government for Advancement (DCGA) and Our Party today.

His resignation effectively revoked his Chairmanship of the DBSI Sub-Committee and Deputy Chairman of Caucus.“This decision is made with a clear conscience as a leader to respect the call from my constituents of Central Kwara’ae,”

- Advertisement -

Hon. Fiulaua said in a letter to the Prime Minister today.He thanked the Prime Minister for serving under his leadership for the past two and half years.Fiulaua is the fourth MP in two days to leave the government.

Cyclone Info Banner

The three others are Member for West New Georgia/Vona Vona Hon. Silas Tausinga, Member for North Malaita Hon. Levi Senley Filualea, & Member for Malaita Outer Islands Hon. Martin Kealoe.


Central Kwara’ae Constituency Press Release

Facebook Comments

You might also like

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More

Privacy & Cookies Policy